English for Beginners and Advanced

English for Beginners and Advanced

Module Tenses - Les temps

Envie de se remettre les temps en tête, voici un doc qui regroupe les principaux temps!

 

Module-Les-principaux-temps.pdf

 

 

Besoin d'une liste des VERBES ESSENTIELS la voici:

Fiche-les-53-verbes-essentiels-en-anglais.pdf

 

 

Main tenses to be and to work

To be

To work

Present simple

I am

You are

He is, she is, it is

We are

You are

They are

Present simple

I work

You work

He works, she works, it works

We work

You work

They work

Present continuous

I am being

You are being

He is being, she is being, it is being

We are being

You are being

They are being

Present continuous

I am working

You are working

He is working, she is working, it is working

We are working

You are working

They are working

Past simple

I was

You were

He was, she was, it was,

We were

You were

They were

Past simple

I worked

You worked

He worked, she worked, it worked,

We worked

You worked

They worked

Past continuous

I was being

You were being

He was being, she was being, it was being

 

We were being

You were being

They were being

Past continuous

I was working

You were working

He was working, she was working, it was working

We were working

You were working

They were working

Present Perfect simple

I have been

You have been

He has been, she has been, it has been

We have been

You have been

They have been

Present Perfect simple

I have worked

You have worked

He has worked, she has worked, it has worked

We have worked

You have worked

They have worked

Future simple

I will be

You will be

He will be, she will be, it will be

We will be

you will be

they will be

Future simple

I will work

You will work

He will work, she will work, it will work

We will work

you will work

they will work

Conditional

I would be

You would be

He would be, she would be, it would be

We would be

You would be

They would be

Conditionnel

I would work

You would work

He would work, she would work, it would work

We would work

You would work

They would work

 

 

Now let's conjugate...



07/03/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Enseignement & Emploi pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 39 autres membres