English for Beginners and Advanced

English for Beginners and Advanced

Work experience Bac Pro

Comment parler de son expérience Pro en BAC PRO GA?

 

 

                      I.            Step 1 : Introduction

  1. When did you do your work experience? Which company did you do it in?

   I did 2 internships. One in December 2015 and one in February,  in a small company called CCCC

 

                      II.            Step 2: Your company

  1. Name
  2. Where is it located?
  3. What type of business is it?
  4. Number of employees?
  5. How did you get there?

 

CCC is located in ___________(CITY). Is is a ___________ company specialized in _________________. It has about 40 employees. Every day IO took my car, the train, the tramway. The journey( trajet) took around 20 minutes, then I walked to the company.

 

                    III.            Step 3: The department your worked in

 

  1. Name of the department
  2. Your tutor, his position in the company?
  3. Did you get on well (bien vous entendre) with the people you worked with?
  4. What were your working hours?

I worked in the accounting / customer / management/ secretarial/ Human ressources/ welcome department or service.

My tutor was Mr or Ms DDD, he was the __________ manager/secretary/assistant. I was hi trainee (stagiaire).

We got on well because he helped me a lot/ We didn’t get on very well because he didn’t help me enough (pas assez). I feel it was both a good and a bad experience, because it is tiring/ hard/ long/ too short.

I actually (en fait) worked more with the _________ (name of the colleagues), who was more patient/ interesting/ available (disponible).

I worked from ..............a.m. to .............p.m. in the evening. (Timetable) They sometimes/ never etc... asked me to do overtime (heures sup’).It was tiring (fatiguant), fulfilling (épanouissant), worrying (inquiétant), enriching (enrichissant), interesting (intéressant)

 

                   IV.            Step 4: Your tasks

  1. What different tasks did you do in the company? Make a list
  2. Did you stay in the same department/ company?
  3. What equipment did you use?

At first, I …………………….., then I …………………….

The tasks were very different because I changed department.

In my office, I had a computer, a printer, a fax machine and a phone and of course. I used some software and the Pack Office.



20/02/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Enseignement & Emploi pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 39 autres membres